Ice Writes: 1- 52!

This is my master plan. My new year’s resolution and all that jazz.

I aim to write a story for every week of the year.

I have a folder, sitting in my house, which holds 52 plans for short stories, titles, characters, the works (although some are rather more detailed than others). This is also separate to anything else I might write (Game reviews, film reviews, weekly prompts – unless they’re really good).

The intention is, at the end of the year, I will have 52 stories which just need to be edited and then I can sell. If some of them sparkle, I may even start to sell them sooner.

I’ve also got plans for 4 novels, but one step at a time.

Stats

Week: 10

Completed Stories: 10

Total Word Count: 13,217 words.

Genres: Sci-Fi, Dystopia, Romance, Horror (Gore)

Stories: The Dead Love With Clockwork Hearts, Glitched – Ava 2057, Ticking Out Of Time, Eighty Seven, Bloody Mary, Red, Hope and Heartache, Let the Sun Shine, Memories, Brake.

Leave a comment